STAFF DIRECTORY

Jotika Shetty

Jotika Shetty

Position: Executive Director

419-774-6202 | jshetty@rcrpc.org

Responsibilities Include: Business operations of the RCRPC, Land Use Planning, Subdivision Regulations, County CDBG Administrator, OPWC District 16 Liaison, Enterprise Zone Manager, Special Projects/Studies

Terri Kiser
Todd Blankenship

Todd Blankenship

Position: Transportation Technical Director

419-774-5968 | tblankenship@rcrpc.org

Responsibilities Include: Guide and direct the planning program of the MPO, maintain the core products of the MPO, perform and participate in short and long range regional studies, coordinate project funding/scheduling. 

Jean Headshot ODP.jpg

Lyndsie Martin 

Position: Mobility Manager

 

419-774-6203 | lmartin@rcrpc.org

Responsibilities Include: Coordination of county wide transportation to broker/schedule trips between human service agencies and transportation companies. Other duties: Quarterly newsletters, website design & updates.

Terri Kiser 

Position: Administrative/Fiscal Manager

419-774-5684 | tkiser@rcrpc.org

Responsibilities Include: Administrative office support and management for RCRPC.

Financial functions management for RCRPC

Fiscal and Bus Pass Assistance for RCTB

Jean Taddie

Position: Transit Development Manager

419-774-6396 | jtaddie@rcrpc.org

Responsibilities Include: Transit grant management, transit procedure and policy compliance, transit community liaison and  Title VI coordinator 

David Gentile

David Gentile

Position: Planner II / GIS

 

419-774-6205 | dgentile@rcrpc.org

Responsibilities Include: Primary GIS representative of the RPC and MPO. Collect and analyze demographics, traffic-related data, census information and other types of statistics for the region. Assists as needed with zoning, land use and subdivision projects or inquiries. Responsible for address assignment for Butler, Cass, and Worthington Townships.