Richland County Transit Board

The Richland County Transit Board is to provide safe, clean, reliable, efficient, and courteous transportation service for the transit users of Richland County. 

Vicki Shook

Designated Chair

vshook@ilcnco.org

Term expires 12/31/20

Leona Smith

leona@necic-ohio.org

Term expires 12/31/20

David Yoder

david@richlandsource.com

Term expires 12/31/20

Mary Heminger

m_heminger@yahoo.com

Term expires 12/31/19

Ed Pickens

epickens@neo.rr.com

Term expires 12/31/19

Maura Siegnethaler

mss@lindmedia.com

Term expires 12/31/21

Valeria Ashcraft

vashcraft@rfmeins.com

Term expired 12/31/21

Fiscal Officer

Jill Rohr

Jrohr@rcrpc.org

419-774-6396