Richland County Regional Planning Commission Membership--2023-2024

				President	Deanna West-Torrence
				Vice President	Adam Gove
Membership	Representing	Membership	Representing	Membership	Representing
Richland County		Township		Planning Advisory Council	
Cliff Mears	County Commissioner*	Bob Entemann	Washington Township	Joe Gies	Chair*
Adam Gove	County Engineer*	Tom Craft	Madison Township*	Chriss Harris	Non Voting
Julie Chaya	Health Department*	John Jaholnycky	Mifflin Township	Brian McCartney	Non Voting
Rebecca Owens	County Priority Interest	Don Daugherty	Springfield Township	Charles Pscholka	Non Voting
				Tim Bowersock	Non Voting
				Marion Zaugg	Non Voting
	Municipal		At Large		
Timothy Theaker	Mansfield Mayor*	Donnie Clark	Agriculture	** Aditional members for the	
Dave Remy	Mansfield Mayor Appointment	Jodie Perry	BusRichland Area C of C	Coordinating Committee (MPO)	
Bob Bianchi	City Engineer*	Dorey Diab	Education	Robert Weaver/ Scott Ockunzzi	ODOT
Cheryl Meier	Chair, Zoning Committee	Lee Tasseff	Civic/Tourism*	Chris Kocher	ODOT Transp. Administrator
Steve Schag	Shelby Mayor*	Trae Turner	Elderly/Senior Citizens*	Jack Butler	Twp Trustee
Steve Mclauglin	Shelby Mayor Appointment	Matthew Stanfield	Industry/Architect	Greg Vogt	Twp Trustee
Randy Hutchinson	Ontario Mayor*	Deanna West-Torrence	Minority Interests*	Stephanie Zader	Mansfield Council
Kris Knapp	Ontario Mayor Appointment	Ed Pickens	Transit Board	Aurelio Luna Diaz	Mansfield Council
Teri Brenkus	Bellville Mayor*			Lawrence Hall	FHwA-Non Voting
Brian White	Lexington Mayor			Jordan Whisler	ODOT-Non Voting
Todd Hall	Lucas Mayor	Elected Officials	<u> </u>	Nate Vogt	ODOT-Non Voting
* Member of Executive Committee				** do not vote on Planning	Commission matters.
Lladatad	: February 22, 2023				