

2024 Technical Advisory Committee Membership

Scott Ockunzie

ODOT District 3 Representative

Adam Gove

Richland County Engineers Office Representative

Bob Bianchi

City of Mansfield Representative

Randy Hutchinson

City of Ontario Representative

Joe Gies

City of Shelby Representative

Larry Weirich

Village Representative

Jennifer Gray

Area Transportation Agency Committee (ATAC) Representative

Patrick Schwan

Local Engineering Firm Representatives

Jeff Kennedy

Local Engineering Firm Representatives

Jason Burgholder

Local Engineering Firm Representatives

Jason Larson

Regional Parks Representative

Bob Jarvis

Village of Lexington Representative