standard-title Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Jotika Shetty

Position: Executive Director

419-774-6202 | jshetty@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Business Operations of the RCRPC, Land Use Planning, Subdivision Regulations, County CDBG Administrator, OPWC District 16 liaison, Enterprise Zone Manager, Special Projects/Studies

Todd Blankenship

Position: Transportation Technical Director

419-774-5968 | tblankenship@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Guide and direct the planning program of the MPO, Maintain the core products of the MPO, Perform and participate in short and long range regional studies, Coordinate project funding/ scheduling

David Kalish

Position: Administrative and Fiscal Assistant

419-774-6204 | dkalish@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Human Resources, Maintenance/Preparation for RCT bus passes, Facilitate meetings, Staff Assistant, Finance/ Budget Management

Jennifer Gray

Position: Mobility Manager

419-774-6201 | jgray@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Coordination of county wide transportation to brokers/schedules trips between humans service agencies and transportation companies

Kathy M. Adams

Position: Public Transportation Planner

419-774-6396 | kadams@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Fiscal Administration for all RPC programs, RCT fiscal officer and grant management, Public Transportation Planner

 

Kathryn Sharpnack, P.E.

Position: Transportation Engineer

419-774-6200 | ksharpnack@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Traffic engineering services, safety program oversight, and traffic count data maintenance in support of the MPO and participating jurisdictions.

Carla E. Colón

Position: Transportation Planner

419-774-6205 | ccolon@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Collection, analysis, mapping and reporting of data in support to the work of the Regional Planning Commission and the MPO

Lyndsie Martin

Position: Communications Specialist

419-774-6203 | lmartin@rcrpc.org Responsibilities include: Richland County Safe Community Coalition Coordinator. Public relations and media specialist for RCRPC.